Data protection declaration of HAHN+KOLB Werkzeuge GmbH

Data protection, data security and your privacy are very important concerns for us. Therefore, we would like to explain to you, as a user of our website, how HAHN+KOLB Werkzeuge GmbH guarantees the confidentiality of your personal data and respects your personal rights. We strictly adhere to the statutory provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act and the Telemedia Act.

1. Personal data

We only collect personal data if you consent or if a legal provision allows it. We will only collect, process and use personal data that is required for the implementation and use of our services or that you have voluntarily provided to us.

Personal data is all data containing information about the personal or factual circumstances of a defined or definable business partner. This includes, for example, first and last name, customer number, telephone number, e-mail address, addresses, IP addresses and any data that you provided during registration.

2. Purpose

In general, we use the personal data provided by you

  • to respond to your enquiries,
  • to process your orders,
  • for the payment settlement of your order,
  • to provide you with access to specific information or offers or
  • to register for the newsletter.

To maintain customer relationships, it may also be necessary for us to store and process personal data and transmit it to other companies within the Würth Group, in order to better deal with your requests or to improve our products and services. Or that we (or a third party on our behalf) may use this personal data to inform you about HAHN+KOLB offers that are useful for your business or to conduct online surveys in order to meet the requirements and requests of our customers more effectively.

3. Purposeful use

HAHN+KOLB will only collect, process or use the personal data provided by you online for the purposes disclosed to you, unless the collection, processing or use

  • is required to prepare, negotiate and fulfil a contract with you,
  • is required due to legal obligations or an official or judicial order,
  • is required to justify or defend legal claims or to defend against lawsuits,
  • serves to prevent misuse or other unlawful activity.

4. Automatically collected, non-personal data; generation of cookies; auxiliary programs and active content

When accessing our web pages, automatically-generated information (i.e. not via registration) is collected, which cannot be assigned to a specific person.
When you visit our website, it may be that information collected by us is stored on your computer in the form of so-called "cookies", which allow us to automatically recognise your computer when you next visit our homepage. A cookie is a small text file that is stored in the cache of your browser and allows analysis of your use of our website. Cookies allow us, among other things, to adapt a website to your needs or to save your password so that you do not have to enter it each time.

The following data is automatically collected by our computer system when visiting our website:

  • IP address
  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system
  • Domain name of the website from which you visit us (referrer URL)
  • Domain name of the website on which you access our website
  • Date and time of access
  • Number of visits
  • Average dwell time
  • Viewed pages

This data is stored separately from your other data that you may have provided to us. This data is not linked with your other data. The data is evaluated for statistical purposes to optimise our website and our offers. Thus, we constantly improve our website, update it and increase the attractiveness.

The data is deleted after evaluation. Should you not wish to use cookies, you can block their use in your browser. Please adjust your internet browser so that it deletes cookies from your computer hard drive, blocks all cookies or warns you before a cookie is stored. It cannot be excluded that the functionality of our website will consequently be affected.

Java Applets, ActiveX controls, etracker and JavaScript are used in the provision of these websites. If, for security reasons, you do not want to use these auxiliary programs or active content, you should disable the appropriate settings in your browser.

5. Use of web analytics tools

Google Analytics and Google Remarketing

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called cookies. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is made anonymous, so that it can no longer be assigned to a connection. If the IP anonymization on this web site is activated, however, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within the EU Member States or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your usage of the website, in order to generate reports about website activities for the website operators and to provide others with use of the website and internet related services.

Google will not associate your IP address with other data collected by Google. You can refuse the installation of cookies using the respective setting in your browser software; however, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website to their full extent.

You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) by Google as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading a browser add-on to deactivate Google Analytics and installing it for your browser. The deactivation add-on can be found here.

6. Chat function

The storage and processing of your personal data (IP address and, if necessary, your name in the Chat) is used exclusively for the proper processing of your request. The chat content is stored in order to pass the request on to other employees in our company and to allow further processing.

7. Newsletter

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we require you to provide a valid e-mail address and information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the specified e-mail address or that the owner agrees to receiving the newsletter. Further data is not collected.

Your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and their use for sending the newsletter can be revoked at any time.

8. Social media channels

On our website we have embedded various social media such as Facebook, YouTube or Google Plus. Please read the data protection declaration of each provider.

Facebook social plug-ins

This website uses so-called social plug-ins from the social network Facebook, which is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook"). The plug-ins are identified by a Facebook logo or the add-on "Social Plug-in from Facebook" or "Facebook Social Plug-in". An overview of the Facebook plug-ins and their appearance can be found here.

When you visit a page on our website that contains such a plug-in, your browser establishes a direct connection with the Facebook servers. The content of the plug-in is transmitted directly to your browser from Facebook and integrated into the website.

Through the integration of the plug-in, Facebook receives the information that your browser has accessed the relevant page of our website, even if you do not have a Facebook account or are not currently logged into Facebook. This information (including your IP address) is transmitted directly from your browser to a Facebook server in the USA and stored there.

If you are logged into Facebook, Facebook can assign the visit to our website directly to your Facebook account. If you interact with the plug-ins, for example, click the "Like" button or write a comment, the corresponding information is also transmitted directly to a Facebook server and stored there. The information is also posted on Facebook and visible to your Facebook friends.

Facebook can use this information for the purposes of advertising, market research and the customisation of Facebook pages. For this, Facebook creates user, interest and relationship profiles, e.g. to evaluate your use of our website in terms of the pop-up ads you see on Facebook, to inform other Facebook users about your activities on our website and to provide others with the use of Facebook-related services.

If you do not want Facebook to assign the data collected about your web presence to your Facebook account, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website.

For the purpose and scope of the data collection, and the further processing and use of data by Facebook, as well as your rights regarding this and setting options for the protection of your privacy, please refer to the Facebook privacy policies, you will find them here.

Google +1 button

On our website we use the "+1" button of the social network Google+ (GooglePlus) from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountainview, California, 94043 USA (hereinafter referred to as "Google"). The button is identifiable by the "+1" symbol on a coloured or white background. Whenever you visit a website that has a "+1" button, the "+1" button prompts the browser you are using to load and display the visual representation of the "+1" button from the Google server. In doing so, a direct connection to the Google servers is established, and the Google server is notified which particular web page of our website you are visiting and what content you have recommended by clicking "+1".

If you are logged in to Google+ as a registered user during your visit to our website, Google can assign the visit to your Google profile. For this purpose, according to information from Google, merely accessing our website is enough. If you click the "+1" button as a registered user, Google uses your Google profile to collect, among other things, information about the URL you recommended, your IP address and other browser-related information, so that your "+1" recommendation can be stored and made available to the public. Your "+1" recommendations can appear as details along with your profile name and photo in Google services, such as in search results, in your Google profile or elsewhere on the websites and advertisements on the Internet. In addition, Google reserves the right to share summarised statistics on the "+1" activities of users with third parties, i.e. other users and partners such as publishers, advertisers, or connected sites.

We have no influence on the amount of data that Google collects, processes and uses with the "+1" button or how Google handles your data. Therefore, we ask you to refer to Google's privacy policies for information on the collection, transfer and use of your data by Google, your rights regarding this and your profile setting options for the protection of your privacy. The privacy policies are available here.

If you do not want Google to store your data in the scope described above, it may be useful to log out of Google+ before visiting our websites.

9. Consent and revocation

If you have given us your consent to use, process and transfer your personal data for marketing purposes (e.g. electronic newsletter or offer mailing, use of Google Analytics), you can revoke this at any time, without observing a specific form or time limit, with effect for the future. In addition, if we use your data in the extent permitted by law for, e.g. postal marketing measures, you can object to this use. In both cases, please contact: HAHN+KOLB Werkzeuge GmbH, Schlieffenstraße 40, D-71636 Ludwigsburg, phone: +49 7141 498-40, fax: +49 7141 498-4999 E-Mail: datenschutz@hahn-kolb.de. After your revocation, your data will be used exclusively to process the order and no further advertising materials will be sent.

10. Transfer to third parties

For the processing of your order, it is sometimes necessary to transfer your personal data to third parties (e.g. suppliers or shippers). The data passed on to third parties is used exclusively by them to fulfil their obligations or duties. Transfers to government institutions and authorities are only carried out if required by law.

11. Duration of storage

Your personal data is only stored as long as is necessary for the provision of our services. In addition, sometimes permanent data storage may be required due to statutory or legal requirements.

12. Data security

We have established technical and organisational security measures to protect your data, in particular against loss, manipulation or unauthorised access. We regularly adapt our security measures on a regular basis to the continuous technical development.

13. Information

At any time, you have the right to request free information about your data stored by us. Should your data be stored incorrectly or in error, we will gladly correct, block or delete it. Please also inform us as soon as there is any change to your personal data. Your requests for information, questions, complaints or suggestions about data protection should be sent by e-mail to datenschutz@hahn-kolb.de.

14. General credit check based on the score value

We may transfer your data, before the contract is concluded, to one of the following agencies for the purpose of a credit check:

  • SCHUFA Holding AG, Kormoranweg 5, 65201 Wiesbaden
  • Creditreform Stuttgart Strahler KG, Theodor Heuss Str. 2, D-70174 Stuttgart
  • Bürgel Wirtschaftsinformationen GmbH & Co. KG, Gasstraße 18, 22761 Hamburg
  • Warenkreditversicherung Coface, Isaac-Fulda-Allee 1, 55124 Mainz

in order to obtain information and credit rating information based on mathematical-statistical methods (score value) about you and - insofar as this is required by us to protect legitimate interests and your interests worthy of protection are not affected - to transfer information about non-contractual behaviour (e.g. card misuse, amount of debt) to the credit agency; the credit agency stores the data in order to give their affiliates information for assessing the creditworthiness of customers, and only provides this data to its contractual partners insofar as they demonstrate a legitimate interest in the data transfer; the data is used exclusively for this purpose; you can get information on the data stored about you by the credit agency at the above address.

15. Purposeful use

If you have chosen the 'purchase on account' method of payment (bank transfer or direct debit), in the context of the assessment for taking over the refinancing of the debt in the event of payment default, we transfer your personal data to Concent Forderungsmanagement GmbH, Hugo-Junkers-Straße 3, 60386 Frankfurt am Main (Concent). Concent checks the probability of payment default. For this, Concent asks, if applicable, the following credit agencies under specification of your data (name, address, date of birth):

  • Producta Daten-Service GmbH, Postfach 61 05 61, 60347 Frankfurt am Main
  • Schufa Holding AG, Postfach 56 40, 30056 Hannover

These identify personal characteristics or calculate a probability value of a payment default on the basis of a mathematical-statistical process (scoring). If Concent accepts the risk of payment default, the data required for the business transaction is transferred to Concent and stored there.

16. Identity verification

We transfer your data, before the contract is concluded, for the purpose of identity verification to the SCHUFA, Creditreform and Bürgel credit agencies, whereupon they determine the degree of conformity of the personal data they have stored with the data collected from you by us in percentages; therefore we can see, based on the transferred match rates, if a person at the specified address is stored in the data stock of one of the credit agencies and is over the age of 18; a further data exchange or a transfer of deviating addresses as well as storage of your data does not take place, for reasons of proof only the verification data is stored at each credit agency.

17. Right to information and contact

If you have further questions about our data protection standards, please send them to our data protection officer. You can reach him via e-mail: datenschutz@hahn-kolb.de. The data protection officer will help you if you want to receive information about your data or make corrections.

Datenschutzerklärung der HAHN+KOLB Werkzeuge GmbH

Datenschutz, Datensicherheit und Ihre Privatsphäre sind für uns sehr wichtige Anliegen. Deshalb möchten wir Ihnen als Nutzer unserer Website erläutern, wie die HAHN+KOLB Werkzeuge GmbH die Vertraulichkeit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sicherstellt und Ihre Persönlichkeitsrechte respektiert. Wir halten uns streng an die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes und des Telemediengesetzes.

1. Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten erheben wir nur, wenn Sie einwilligen oder wenn eine Rechtsvorschrift es erlaubt. Wir werden nur solche personenbezogene Daten erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen, die für die Durchführung und die Inanspruchnahme unserer Dienstleistungen erforderlich sind oder die Sie uns freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen.

Personenbezogen sind alle Daten, die Angaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse eines bestimmten oder bestimmbaren Geschäftspartner enthalten. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Vor- und Nachname, Kundennummer, Telefonnummer, E-Mail-Adresse, Adressen, IP-Adressen sowie sämtliche Daten, die Sie bei der Registrierung angegeben haben.

2. Zweckbestimmung

Die von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten verwenden wir im Allgemeinen

  • um Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten,
  • Ihre Aufträge zu bearbeiten,
  • für die Zahlungsregulierung Ihrer Bestellung,
  • um Ihnen Zugang zu bestimmten Informationen oder Angeboten zu verschaffen oder
  • für die Anmeldung zum Newsletter.

Zur Pflege der Kundengeschäftsbeziehungen kann es weiterhin nötig sein, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten speichern, verarbeiten und übermitteln sie an andere Unternehmen innerhalb der Würth-Gruppe , um auf Ihre Wünsche besser eingehen zu können oder unsere Produkte oder Leistungen zu verbessern. Oder dass wir (oder ein Dritter in unserem Auftrag) diese personenbezogenen Daten verwenden, um Sie über HAHN+KOLB-Angebote zu informieren, die für Ihre Geschäftstätigkeit nützlich sind, oder um Onlineumfragen durchzuführen, um den Aufgaben und Anforderungen unserer Kunden besser gerecht zu werden.

3. Zweckgebundene Verwendung

HAHN+KOLB wird die von Ihnen online zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten nur für die Ihnen mitgeteilten Zwecke erheben, verarbeiten oder nutzen, außer wenn die Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung

  • für die Vorbereitung, Verhandlung und Erfüllung eines Vertrages mit Ihnen erforderlich ist,
  • aufgrund rechtlicher Verpflichtung oder behördlicher oder gerichtlicher Anordnung erforderlich ist,
  • zur Begründung oder zum Schutz rechtlicher Ansprüche oder zur Abwehr von Klagen erforderlich ist,
  • der Verhinderung von Missbrauch oder sonstiger ungesetzlicher Aktivität dient.

4. Automatisch erfasste, nicht personenbezogene Daten; Erzeugung von Cookies; Hilfsprogramme und aktive Inhalte

Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden automatisch (also nicht über eine Registrierung) erzeugte Informationen gesammelt, die nicht einer bestimmten Person zugeordnet werden können.
Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, kann es sein, dass durch uns veranlasste Informationen in Form eines so genannten „Cookies“ auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt werden, die uns Ihren Computer beim nächsten Besuch auf unserer Homepage automatisch wieder erkennen lassen. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die im Zwischenspeicher Ihres Browsers gespeichert wird und die eine Analyse Ihrer Nutzung unserer Webseite ermöglicht. Cookies erlauben es uns u. a., eine Website Ihren Wünschen anzupassen oder Ihr Kennwort so zu speichern, dass Sie es nicht jedes Mal neu eingeben müssen.

Folgende Daten werden bei Aufruf unserer Webseiten durch unser Computersystem automatisch erfasst:

  • IP-Adresse
  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • Betriebssystem
  • Domain der Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen (Referrer URL)
  • Domain der Webseite, auf welche Sie nach unserer Website gelangen
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
  • Anzahl der Besuche
  • durchschnittliche Verweilzeit
  • aufgerufene Seiten

Diese Daten werden getrennt von Ihren weiteren Daten, die Sie eventuell bei uns angeben, gespeichert. Es erfolgt keine Verknüpfung dieser Daten mit Ihren weiteren Daten. Die Daten werden für statistische Zwecke ausgewertet, um unsere Website und unsere Angebote optimieren zu können. So verbessern wir stetig unsere Website, aktualisieren diese und steigern die Attraktivität.

Die Daten werden nach ihrer Auswertung gelöscht. Sollten Sie eine Verwendung von Cookies nicht wünschen, so können Sie die Verwendung in Ihrem Browser sperren. Stellen Sie Ihren Internetbrowser bitte so ein, dass er Cookies von Ihrer Computerfestplatte löscht, alle Cookies blockiert oder Sie warnt, bevor ein Cookie gespeichert wird. Es nicht auszuschließen, dass dadurch die Funktionalität unserer Webseiten beeinträchtigt wird.

Bei der Bereitstellung dieser Internetseiten werden Java-Applets, ActiveX-Controls, etracker und JavaScript verwendet. Falls Sie aus Sicherheitsgründen diese Hilfsprogramme bzw. aktiven Inhalte nicht nutzbar machen wollen, sollten Sie die entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Browsers deaktivieren.

5. Einsatz von Webanalysetools

5.1. Google Analytics und Google Remarketing

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet so genannte Cookies. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden anonymisiert, so dass sie nicht mehr einem Anschluss zugeordnet werden können. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der EU oder anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in die USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Webseite wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websitenaktivitäten für die Websitenbetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.

Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche funktioniert dieser Webseite vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Webseite bezogenen Daten (inklusive Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie ein Browser Add zur Deaktivierung von Google-Analytics herunterladen und für Ihren Browser installieren. Das Deaktivierungs-Add-On finden Sie hier.

5.2. Piwik

Diese Website benutzt den Open Source Webanalysedienst Piwik. Piwik verwendet sog. "Cookies". Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Dazu werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website auf unserem Server gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird vor der Speicherung anonymisiert.

Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Website werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

6. Chat

Die Speicherung und Weiterverarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten (IP-Adresse und ggfls. Angabe Ihres Namens im Chat) dient ausschließlich der ordnungsgemäßen Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage. Die Chat-Inhalte werden gespeichert, um die Anfrage an andere Mitarbeiter unseres Unternehmens weiterzureichen und weiter bearbeiten zu lassen.

7. Newsletter

Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter empfangen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, die uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind bzw. deren Inhaber mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden ist. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben.

Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen.

8. Social Media

Auf unserer Website werden sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins“) der sozialen Netzwerke Facebook und Google+ und des Mikroblogging-Dienstes Twitter verwendet. Diese Dienste werden von den Unternehmen Facebook Inc., Google Inc. und Twitter Inc. angeboten („Anbieter“).

Facebook wird betrieben von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”). Eine Übersicht über die Plugins von Facebook und deren Aussehen finden Sie hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins

Google+ wird betrieben von der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“). Eine Übersicht über die Plugins von Google und deren Aussehen finden Sie hier: https://developers.google.com/+/web/

Twitter wird betrieben von der Twitter Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103. Eine Übersicht über die Twitter-Buttons und deren Aussehen finden Sie hier:
https://twitter.com/about/resources/buttons

Um den Schutz Ihrer Daten beim Besuch unserer Website zu erhöhen, sind die Plugins mittels „Shariff“ von heise online in die Seite eingebunden. Diese Einbindung gewährleistet, dass beim Aufruf einer Seite unseres Webauftritts, die solche Plugins enthält, noch keine Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook, Google und Twitter hergestellt wird. Erst wenn Sie aktiv auf einen „Share“ Button klicken und damit Ihre Zustimmung zur Datenübermittlung erteilen, stellt Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Google, Facebook oder Twitter her. Durch Ihren Klick erhalten die Anbieter die Information, dass Ihr Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Sie kein Profil bei dem entsprechenden Anbieter besitzen oder gerade nicht eingeloggt sind. Diese Information (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird von Ihrem Browser direkt an einen Server des jeweiligen Anbieters in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert.

Sind Sie bei einem der sozialen Netzwerke eingeloggt, können die Anbieter den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Profil auf Facebook bzw. Google+ unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel den „Gefällt mir“- den „+1“- oder den „Twittern“-Button betätigen, wird die entsprechende Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server der Anbieter übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden außerdem in dem sozialen Netzwerk bzw. auf Ihrem Twitter-Account veröffentlicht und dort Ihren Kontakten angezeigt.

Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch die Anbieter sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen der Anbieter.

Datenschutzhinweise von Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Datenschutzhinweise von Google: http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html

Datenschutzhinweise von Twitter: https://twitter.com/privacy

Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Google, Facebook oder Twitter die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten unmittelbar Ihrem Profil in dem jeweiligen Dienst zuordnen, müssen Sie sich vor dem Aktivieren der Plugins bei dem entsprechenden Dienst ausloggen.

9. Einwilligung und Widerruf

Wenn Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung in die Nutzung, Verarbeitung und Übermittlung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu Marketingzwecken (z.B. Elektronische Newsletter oder Angebotszusendung, Nutzung von Google-Analytics) erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit ohne Einhaltung einer bestimmten Form oder Frist mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Daneben können Sie, soweit wir Ihre Daten im gesetzlich zulässigen Rahmen für beispielsweise postalische Marketingmaßnahmen nutzen, dieser Nutzung widersprechen. In beiden Fällen wenden Sie sich bitte an: HAHN+KOLB Werkzeuge GmbH, Schlieffenstraße 40, D-71636 Ludwigsburg, Telefon: +49 7141 498-40, Telefax: +49 7141 498-4999 E-Mail: datenschutz@hahn-kolb.de. Nach Ihrem Widerruf werden Ihre Daten ausschließlich zur Abwicklung der Bestellung verwenden und eine Versendung von weiteren Werbemitteln unterlassen.

10. Übermittlung an Dritte

Für die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung ist es mitunter notwendig, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte zu übermitteln (z.B. Lieferanten oder Spediteure). Die an Dritte weitergegeben Daten werden von diesen ausschließlich zur Erfüllung der ihnen obliegenden Verpflichtungen oder Aufgaben verwendet. Übermittlungen an staatliche Einrichtungen und Behörden erfolgen nur im Rahmen zwingender nationaler Rechtsvorschriften.

11. Dauer der Speicherung

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur solange aufbewahrt, wie dies für die Erbringung unserer Dienstleistungen erforderlich ist. Mitunter kann eine darüber hinaus dauernde Datenspeicherung aufgrund gesetzlicher oder rechtlicher Pflichten erforderlich sein.

12. Datensicherheit

Wir haben technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsvorkehrungen eingerichtet, um Ihre Daten zu schützen, insbesondere gegen Verlust, Manipulation oder unberechtigten Zugriff. Wir passen unsere Sicherheitsvorkehrungen regelmäßig der fortlaufenden technischen Entwicklung an.

13. Auskünfte

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, kostenfrei Auskunft über Ihre durch uns gespeicherten Daten zu verlangen. Sollten Ihre Daten unrichtig oder zu Unrecht gespeichert sein, so werden wir diese gern berichtigen, sperren oder löschen. Bitte teilen Sie uns auch mit, sobald sich Änderungen bei Ihren personenbezogenen Daten ergeben haben. Ihre Auskunftswünsche, Fragen, Beschwerden oder Anregungen zum Thema Datenschutz richten Sie bitte per E-Mail an datenschutz@hahn-kolb.de.

14. Generelle Bonitätsprüfung anhand des Score-Wertes

Wir übermitteln möglicherweise Ihre Daten vor Vertragsschluss zum Zweck der Bonitätsprüfung an eine der folgenden Auskunfteien:

  • SCHUFA Holding AG, Kormoranweg 5, 65201 Wiesbaden
  • Creditreform Stuttgart Strahler KG, Theodor Heuss Str. 2, D-70174 Stuttgart
  • Bürgel Wirtschaftsinformationen GmbH & Co. KG, Gasstraße 18, 22761 Hamburg
  • Warenkreditversicherung Coface, Isaac-Fulda-Allee 1, 55124 Mainz

um Auskünfte und Bonitätsinformationen auf Basis mathematisch-statistischer Verfahren (Score-Wert) über Sie zu beziehen und – soweit dies zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen von uns erforderlich ist und Ihre schutzwürdigen Belange nicht beeinträchtigt werden – um der Auskunftei Informationen über nichtvertragsgemäßes Verhalten (z.B. Kartenmissbrauch, Forderungsbetrag) zu übermitteln; die Auskunftei speichert die Daten, um ihr angeschlossene Unternehmen Informationen zur Beurteilung der Kreditwürdigkeit von Kunden geben zu können, und stellt ihren Vertragspartnern diese Daten nur zur Verfügung, soweit diese ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Datenübermittlung glaubhaft darlegen; die Daten werden ausschließlich zu diesem Zweck verwendet; sie können bei der Auskunftei unter oben genannter Adresse selbst Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten erhalten.

15. Zweckgebundene Verwendung

Sofern Sie die Zahlungsart Kauf auf Rechnung (Überweisung oder Lastschrift) gewählt haben, übermitteln wir im Rahmen der Prüfung zur Übernahme der Refinanzierung der Forderung bei Zahlungsausfall Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an die Concent Forderungsmanagement GmbH, Hugo-Junkers-Straße 3, 60386 Frankfurt am Main (Concent). Die Concent prüft die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Zahlungsausfalles. Hierzu fragt Concent gegebenenfalls folgende Auskunfteien unter Angabe Ihrer Daten (Namen, Adresse, Geburtsdatum) an:

  • Producta Daten-Service GmbH, Postfach 61 05 61, 60347 Frankfurt am Main
  • Schufa Holding AG, Postfach 56 40, 30056 Hannover

Diese ermitteln personenbezogene Merkmale bzw. berechnen einen Wahrscheinlichkeitswert eines Zahlungsausfalles unter Zugrundelegung eines mathematisch-statistischen Verfahrens (Scoring). Sofern die Concent das Zahlungsausfallrisiko übernimmt, werden die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten an die Concent übermittelt und dort gespeichert.

16. Identitätsprüfung

Wir übermitteln Ihre Daten vor Vertragsschluss zu dem Zweck der Identitätsprüfung an die Auskunfteien SCHUFA, Creditreform und Bürgel, woraufhin diese den Grad der Übereinstimmung der bei ihr gespeicherten Personalien mit den bei uns von Ihnen erhobenen Daten in Prozentwerten ermittelt; wir können somit anhand der übermittelten Übereinstimmungsraten erkennen, ob eine Person unter der von ihr angegebenen Anschrift im Datenbestand einer der Auskunfteien gespeichert und über 18 Jahre alt ist; ein weiterer Datenaustausch oder eine Übermittlung abweichender Anschriften sowie eine Speicherung Ihrer Daten findet nicht statt, es wird allein aus Nachweisgründen die Tatsache der Überprüfung bei der jeweiligen Auskunftei gespeichert.

17. Auskunftsrecht und Kontakt

Sollten Sie weitere Fragen zu unseren Datenschutz-Standards haben, richten Sie diese bitte an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten. Sie erreichen ihn per E-Mail: datenschutz@hahn-kolb.de. Der Datenschutzbeauftragte hilft Ihnen weiter, wenn Sie Auskunft über Ihre Daten erhalten oder Korrekturen vornehmen lassen wollen.