Professional 3D printing

The method of constructing models layer by layer based on digital 3D design data is very different from conventional, abrasive production processes. Where drills and milling cutters are limited, additive manufacturing with melted materials shows its strengths. This technology is used in the construction of display and function prototypes (rapid prototyping), for the manufacture of tools such as mounting fixtures and tool moulds for die-cast and deep-drawn parts (rapid tooling) as well as in the production of components with complex geometries in individual and series production (rapid manufacturing).

 

New dimensions for the industry

Multec 3D printers

 

The innovative printers revolutionise the possibilities of precise, high-quality 3D printing and thus meet all quality and safety standards in professional industrial production.

 

"The clean and faster multi-material printing with up to four materials is a real milestone in FDM technology."

Manuel Tosché, Managing Director at Multec

The fused deposition modelling (FDM) and fused filament fabrication (FFF) processes are very fast and cost-effective. Solid machine construction, high-quality control and an advanced printing head unit are all vital for ensuring print quality. Of course, up-to-date and user-friendly software are also important.

Multec 3D printers features a patented multiple print head. This enables perfect FDM printing using up to four different materials, colours and nozzle sizes. Thanks to a special automatic nozzle changer, the colours are cleanly separated for the first time, resulting in drip-free multi-material printing. This also means that follow-up work is greatly reduced. Different nozzle sizes can be combined, significantly speeding up the printing process. Large nozzles with high volume flows can print stable internal structures and small nozzles can produce a more refined surface at the same time.

 

The Multec 3D printer

Innovative printing head Innovative printing head

Innovative printing head

The patented Multex4Move printing head units are designed for industrial applications. Up to four materials or colours can be used simultaneously. Different nozzle sizes enable rapid, drip-free model construction.

 
Printing bed levelling Printing bed levelling

Printing bed levelling

The fully automated MultiSense printing bed levelling measures and levels the printing bed, so the distance between the nozzles and the print bed on the whole X/Y plane is maintained — achieving a clean print result.

 

Your benefits:

  • Innovative Multex4Move printing head unit for fast, precise 3D printing.
  • Additive FDM® or FFF technology.
  • Solid machine construction with high-quality components.
  • Maximum design freedom when creating models.
  • Wide range of filaments for a variety of applications.

 

A wide range of printing possibilities

Individual and series production Individual and series production

Individual and series production

Creating complex geometries and small quantities is straightforward and cost-effective.

 
Function prototypes Function prototypes

Function prototypes

Creating prototypes reduces the development time for new products.

 
Assembly aids and fixtures Assembly aids and fixtures

Assembly aids and fixtures

More efficient production and assembly processes.

 

Order printers and filament from us

 

Contact us for more information:
Marco Pagnutto
Phone: +49 (0) 7141 498-5750
Email: marco.pagnutto@hahn-kolb.de

Professionelles 3D-Drucken

Die Methode, aus digitalen 3D-Konstrustruktionsdaten, Modelle schichtweise aufzubauen, unterscheidet sich deutlich von konventionellen, abtragenden Fertigungsverfahren. Wo Bohrer und Fräser an ihre Grenzen kommen, zeigt die additive Fertigung, mit geschmolzenen Materialien, ihre Stärken. Zum Einsatz kommt diese Technologie beim Bau von Anschauungs- und Funktionsprototypen (Rapid Prototyping), zur Herstellung von Werkzeugen wie z.B. Montagevorrichtungen und Werkzeugformen für Spritzguss- und Tiefziehteile (Rapid Tooling) sowie bei der Fertigung von Bauteilen mit komplexen Geometrien in der Einzel- und Serienfertigung (Rapid Manufacturing).

 

Neue Dimensionen für die Industrie

Multec 3D-Drucker

 

Die innovativen Drucker revolutionieren die Möglichkeiten des präzisen, hochwertigen 3D-Drucks und erfüllen dabei alle Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards in der professionellen industriellen Fertigung.

 

„Der saubere und schnellere Mehr-Material-Druck mit bis zu vier Materialien ist ein echter Meilenstein in der FDM-Technologie.“

Multec-Geschäftsführer Manuel Tosché

Die Schmelzschichtung, also das Fused Deposition Modeling-Verfahren (FDM) oder das Fused Filament Fabrication-Verfahren (FFF) sind sehr kostengünstig und schnell. Entscheidend für die Druckqualität sind ein solider Maschinenbau, eine hochwertige Steuerung und eine fortschrittliche Druckkopfeinheit. Wichtig ist natürlich auch eine aktuelle und bedienerfreundliche Software.

Die 3D-Drucker von Multec bieten zudem einen patentierten Mehrfachdruckkopf. Mit ihm gelingt der perfekte FDM-Druck, mit bis zu vier verschiedenen Materialien, Farben und Düsengrößen. Dank einer speziellen Düsen-Wechselautomatik sind die Farben erstmals sauber getrennt und die Mehr-Materialdrucke sind tropfenfrei. Dadurch wird die Nacharbeit stark minimiert. Unterschiedliche Düsengrößen können kombiniert werden, wodurch sich der Druckvorgang deutlich beschleunigt. Zeitgleich werden durch große Düsen, mit hohen Volumenströmen, stabile Innenstrukturen und durch kleine Düsen feine Oberflächen gedruckt.

 

Die 3D-Drucker von Multec

Innovativer Druckkopf Innovativer Druckkopf

Innovativer Druckkopf

Die patentierte Druckkopfeinheit Multex4Move ist für den industriellen Einsatz konzipiert. Bis zu vier Materialien bzw. Farben lassen sich gleichzeitig einsetzen. Unterschiedliche Düsenstärken ermöglichen einen raschen und tropfenfreien Modellaufbau.

 
Druckbett Druckbett

Druckbett-Nivellierung

Die Druckbett-Nivellierung MultiSense vermisst und gleicht das Druckbett vollautomatisch aus. So wird auf der gesamten X/Y-Ebene der immer gleiche Abstand der Düsen zum Druckbett eingehalten und dadurch ein sauberes Druckergebnis erzielt.

 

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Innovative Multex4Move Druckkopfeinheit für schnelles, präzises 3D-drucken.
  • Additive FDM®‐ bzw. FFF-Technologie.
  • Solider Maschinenbau mit hochwertigen Komponenten.
  • Maximale Designfreiheit beim Erstellen von Modellen.
  • Breites Sortiment an Filamenten, für verschiedene Anwendungen.

 

Vielfältige Möglichkeiten des Druckens

Einzel- und Serienfertigung Einzel- und Serienfertigung

Einzel- und Serienfertigung

Komplexe Geometrien und kleine Stückzahlen lassen sich einfach und kostengünstig herstellen.

 
Funktionsprototypen Funktionsprototypen

Funktionsprototypen

Durch das Erstellen von Prototypen lässt sich die Entwicklungszeit neuer Produkte verkürzen.

 
Montagehilfen und Vorrichtungen Montagehilfen und Vorrichtungen

Montagehilfen und Vorrichtungen

Effizientere Fertigungs- und Montageprozesse.

 

Drucker und Filament bei uns bestellen

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Informationen:
Marco Pagnutto
Telefon: 07141 498-5750
E-Mail: marco.pagnutto@hahn-kolb.de
Infobroschüre: Professionelles 3D-Drucken