Ergonomic design of your laboratory workstation

Planning – Visualisation – Implementation

HAHN+KOLB offers you the option of designing your laboratory facility so that it is ergonomic, safe and flexible. Your workflow is supported with short and optimised walkways. In addition, we ensure that you also have plenty of storage space with little space and small rooms and thus can keep tidy.

Along with professional advice we bring our long years of experience in laboratory planning. We also screen your whole work process, in order to accurately respond to your processes and shape them optimally for you and your staff.

 

Laboratory equipment

At HAHN+KOLB we take care of both existing and new laboratories. Our focus here is on quality assurance laboratories and metallurgical laboratories. We not only offer you laboratory furniture and laboratory technology, but also the necessary machines and the know-how for optimising your work processes. With a variety of individual modules your laboratory equipment can be expanded at any time and equipped with different work surfaces.

 

Our services for you:

  • We take the time to get to know your requirements for the future laboratory in a personal meeting and implement them in a tailor-made solution. Our experienced experts advise you beyond the laboratory facility and guide you safely to your perfect system laboratory.
  • Our extensive laboratory programme with its flexible function units adapts easily to any room situation. We offer innovative, sophisticated technology, beautifully styled. Our 3D visualisation shows you your new, state-of-the-art future laboratory facilities in detail.
  • Laboratory equipment and high-quality manufacturing measuring and material testing technology give you a decisive advantage. Safety, ergonomics and flexibility are our self-conception when designing your perfect laboratory setup.

 

Quality at the highest level

In addition to laboratory facilities, all laboratory technology, such as measurement and test equipment for your laboratory are available from HAHN+KOLB. Extensive consumables to do with test sample preparation supplement our assortment.

Laboratory facility, the individual solution for you.
  • Angle grinders, embedding machines as well as grinding and polishing machines for the test sample preparation
  • Hardness testing equipment with innovative features
  • Stereo, light and digital microscopes
  • Professional image database for viewing, measuring and archiving microscopic parts
  • Ultrasonic cleaning devices for the cleaning of parts
  • Test framework from 500N to 5kN, as well as universal testing machines of 2kN up to 600kN for destructive material testing
  • Hard foam inserts for the 5S method

 

Contact us for more information:
Order hotline for laboratory planning:
Phone: +49 (0) 7141 498-5855
Email: laborplanung@hahn-kolb.de

Ergonomische Gestaltung Ihres Laborarbeitsplatzes

Planung - Visualisierung - Realisierung

HAHN+KOLB bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Laboreinrichtung so zu gestalten, dass sie ergonomisch, sicher und flexibel ist. Über kurze und optimierte Laufwege wird Ihr Arbeitsfluss unterstützt. Zusätzlich sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie auch bei wenig Platz und kleinen Räumen viel Stauraum haben und somit Ordnung schaffen können.

Neben der professionellen Beratung bringen wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung in die Laborplanung ein. Außerdem durchleuchten wir Ihren gesamten Arbeitsprozess, um individuell auf Ihre Prozesse eingehen zu können und diese optimal für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter zu gestalten.

 

Die Ausstattung von Laboren

Wir von HAHN+KOLB kümmern uns um bereits vorhandene und neue Labore. Unseren Fokus legen wir dabei auf Qualitätssicherungslabore und metallographische Labore. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur Labormöbel und Labortechnik, sondern auch die nötigen Maschinen und das Know-how für die Optimierung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse an. Mit einer Vielzahl an individuellen Modulen kann Ihre Laboreinrichtung jederzeit erweitert und mit unterschiedlichen Arbeitsflächen ausgestattet werden.

 

Unsere Leistungen für Sie:

  • Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, Ihre Anforderungen an das künftige Labor in einem persönlichen Gespräch aufzugreifen und in eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung umzusetzen. Unsere erfahrenen Experten beraten Sie über die Laboreinrichtung hinaus und führen Sie sicher zu Ihrem perfekten Systemlabor.
  • Unser umfangreiches Laborprogramm mit seinen flexiblen Funktionseinheiten passt sich problemlos jeder Raumsituation an. Wir bieten innovative, ausgereifte Technik im formschönen Design. Unsere 3D-Visualisierung zeigt Ihnen detailgetreu Ihre neue, moderne Laboreinrichtung der Zukunft.
  • Laborequipment und hochwertige Fertigungsmess- und Materialprüftechnik verschaffen Ihnen den entscheidenden Vorteil. Sicherheit, Ergonomie und Flexibilität sind unser Selbstverständnis bei der Gestaltung Ihrer perfekten Laboreinrichtung.

 

Qualität auf höchstem Niveau

Neben der professionellen Laborplanung und Laboreinrichtung erhalten Sie bei HAHN+KOLB sämtliche Labortechnik, wie zum Beispiel Mess- und Prüfmittel. Umfangreiche Verbrauchsmaterialien rund um die Prüfprobenvorbereitung ergänzen unser Sortiment.

Laboreinrichtung, die individuelle Lösung für Sie.
  • Trennmaschinen, Einbettpressen sowie Schleif- und Poliermaschinen zur Prüfprobenvorbereitung
  • Härteprüfgeräte mit innovativen Features
  • Stereo-, Licht- und Digital-Mikroskope
  • Professionelle Bilddatenbank zur Betrachtung, Vermessung und Archivierung mikroskopierter Teile
  • Ultraschall-Reinigungsgeräte für die Teilereinigung
  • Prüfrahmen von 500N bis 5kN sowie Universal-Prüfmaschinen von 2kN bis zu 600kN für die zerstörende Werkstoffprüfung
  • Hartschaumeinlagen für die 5S-Methode

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Informationen:
Bestellhotline für Laborplanung:
Telefon: 07141 498-5855
E-Mail: laborplanung@hahn-kolb.de